Admin

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Barba Attendance Secretary 303-982-8160 Andrea.Barba@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susie Van Scoyk Principal (303) 982-8160 Susie.VanScoyk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tim Walker Assistant Principal/Athletic Director/ 9th and12th Grade 303-982-3204 TIm.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lance Williams Assistant Principal/ 9th Grade 303-982-6108 Lance.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roula Lederhos Financial Secretary 303-982-8168 Roula.Lederhos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tami Clark Principal's Secretary 303-982-8464 Tami.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Melton Athletics Secretary 303-982-8082 Kathy.Melton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Laura Chester Assistant Principal, 8th Grade 303-982-8025 Laura.Chester@jeffco,k12.co.us
Delia Ramirez Registrar
Delia.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Fischer Activities Secretary 303-982-8143 Cindy.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michael Deeble Assistant Principal/ 7th Grade 303-982-8474 Michael.Deeble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marissa Duren Dean 303-982-8177 Marissa.Duren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Sabadosh Assistant Principal/Activities Director/ 11th Grade 303-982-3269 Andrea.Sabadosh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ann Schumacher Assistant Principal 10th Grade / Math Director 303-982-8990 Ann.Schumacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Duran Clinic Aide
Michelle.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.