Admin

Administration

Name Title Phone Email

Susie Van Scoyk Principal 303-982-8160 Susie.VanScoyk@jeffco.k12.co.us


Roula Lederhos Financial Secretary 303-982-8168 Roula.Lederhos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tami Clark Principal's Secretary 303-982-8464 Tami.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Melton Athletics Secretary 303-982-8082 Kathy.Melton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Chester Assistant Principal, 8th Grade 303-982-8025 Laura.Chester@jeffco,k12.co.us
Delia Ramirez Registrar
Delia.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Michael Deeble Assistant Principal/ 7th Grade 303-982-8474 Michael.Deeble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marissa Duren Dean 303-982-8177 Marissa.Duren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Sabadosh Assistant Principal/Activities Director/ 11th Grade 303-982-3269 Andrea.Sabadosh@jeffco.k12.co.us

Michelle Duran Clinic Aide
Michelle.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.