Admin

Dual Language

Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
Catheryn Phipps Orive Spanish 303-982-8202 Catheryn.PhippsOrive@jeffco.k12.co.us
Margarita Froelich Spanish 303-982-8258 Margarita.Froelich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eva Quezada Spanish 303- 982-8251 Eva.Quezada@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer King Spanish 303-982-8093 Jennifer.King@jeffco.k12.co.us
Velia Munoz Spanish 303-982-8122 Velia.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gregory Breitbarth Spanish 303-982-8125 Gregory.Breitbarth@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rita Robinson Spanish 303-982-0205 Rita.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Johanna Stiegelmeier Spanish   Johanna.Stiegelmeier@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Lisa Marrs Chinese 303-982-8103 Lisa.Marrs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.