Admin

Electives

Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
Elif Patterson Visual Art 303-982-6837 Elif.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Simone Visual Art 303-982-9282 Kate.Simone@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Andrew Cogswell Instrumental Music 303-982-8234 Andrew.Cogswell@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
 Justin Elks Instrumental Music 303-982-8044 Justin.Elks@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Micah Edwards Instrumental Music 303-982-6063 Micah.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Seth Wiggins Drama 303-982-8199 Seth.Wiggins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnathon Roberts Physical Education 303-982-9836 Johnathon.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
John Kotarba Physical Education 303-982-9113 John.Kotarba@jeffco.k12.co.us

Physical Education

Brooke Williams Visual Art 303-982-2184 Brooke.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shannon Sherburne Physical Education 303-982-5592 Shannon.Sherburne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Annie Olson Visual Art 303-982-8156 Ann.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adrianne Fleming Vocal Music 303-982-8144 Adrianne.Fleming@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Dorina Miller Digital Photo/Yearbook 303-982-8355 Dorina.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.