Admin

Electives


Elif Patterson Visual Art 303-982-6837 Elif.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Cogswell Instrumental Music 303-982-8234 Andrew.Cogswell@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Seth Wiggins Drama
Seth.Wiggins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnathon Roberts Physical Education 303-982-9836 Johnathon.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
John Kotarba Physical Education 303-982-9113

Rex Terry Physical Education 303+982-8153 Rex.Terry@jeffco.k12.co.us




Brooke Williams Visual Art 303-982-2184 Brooke.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shannon Sherburne Physical Education 303-982-5592 Shannon.Sherburne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matt Jones Visual Art 303-982-8068 Matt.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Annie Olson Visual Art 303-982-8156 Ann.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Daniel Howard Instrumental Music 303-982-8084 Daniel.Howard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adrianne Fleming Vocal Music 303-982-8144 Adrianne.Fleming@jeffco.k12.co.us Website




 Dorina Miller  Digital Photo/Yearbook   Dorina.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.