Admin

ESL

Name Title / Level Phone Email Website
Sandi Leggitt ESL - 7th & 8th grade 303-982-8185 Sandra.Leggitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeff Mattson ESL - 7th & 8th grade 303-982-7843 Jeffrey.Mattson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Olson ESL 303-982-8068 Hannah.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Luethy ESL 303-982-8130 Sharon.Luethy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jesus Hierro ESL 303-982-8129 Jesus.Hierro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roya Juracek ESL 303-982-9376 Roya.Juracek@jeffco.k12.co.us https://sites.google.com/a/jeffcoschools.us/rjuracek/
Sarah Richards ESL 303-982-8206 Sarah.Richards@jeffco.k12.co.us https://sites.google.com/a/jeffcoschools.us/sarah-richards/

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.