Admin

Individuals & Societies

Juan Lopez Individuals and Societies  303-982-8133 Juan.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Faughnan Individuals and Societies 303-982-8095 John.Faughnan@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Mike Joseph Individuals and Societies 303-982-8109 Donald.Joseph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephen Kelver Individuals and Societies 7th 303-982-8419 Stephen.Kelver@jeffco.k12.co.us Website

John Sullivan Individuals and Societies 303-982-8108 John.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Carl Nadelhoffer Individuals and Societies 303-982-8104 Carleton.Nadelhoffer@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Christopher Amaturo Individuals and Societies 7th Grade 303-982-8036 Christopher.Amaturo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erik Tucker Individuals and Societies 303-982-8172 Erik.Tucker@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Nicole McMahon Individuals and Societies 9th 303-982-0064 Nicole.McMahon@jeffco.k12.co.us Website





Felicia Frantz 8th Grade 303-982-8051 felicia.frantz@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.