Admin

Intervention Services

Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
Kathryn Hart SSN 303-982-8029 Kathryn.Hart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chelse Krier SSN 303-982-8180 Chelsea.Redden@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Eliza Fox Social Worker 303-982-8134 Eliza.Fox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jaime Brenner Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-5233 Jaime.Brenner@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
 Dr. Todd Ognibene Psychologist 303-982-6440 Todd.Ognibene@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jovina Salas SPED 303-982-4597 Jovina.Salas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Arguello SPED 303-982-7952 Andrea.Arguello@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Paul Fleischer  SPED 303-982-8149 Paul.Fleischer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jessica Madrid  SPED 303-982-8046 Jessica.Madrid@jeffco.k12.co.us  
John Rodriguez SSN John.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.