Admin

Intervention Services

Name Title / Level Phone Email Website
Todd Ognibene Psychologist 303-982-6440 Todd.Ognibene@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Craig Pena Gear Up 303-982-2808 Craig.Pena@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chelsea Krier SPED-Significant Support Needs 303-982-8180 Chelsea.Redden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Arguello SPED 303-982-7952 Andrea.Arguello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julian Martinez Engagement Coach 303-982-6316 Julian.Martinez2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Winfrey SPED-Significant Support Needs 303-982-8152 Stephanie.Winfrey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danny Orraj SPED 303-982-8178 Danny.Orraj@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Lindsay Brandon Speech Language Pathologist 303-982-8278 Lindsay.Brandon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech Language Pathologist


Allison Tayloe SPED 303-982-8170 Allison.Tayloe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paul Fleischer SPED 303-982-8149 Paul.Fleischer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brittney Minor SPED 303-982-8053 Brittney.Minor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eliza Fox Social Worker 303-982-8134 Eliza.Fox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jaime Brenner Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-5233 Jaime.Brenner@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Jovina Salas SPED 303-982-4597 Jovina.Salas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nina McGraw SPED 303-982-8119 Nina.McGraw@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.