Admin

Intervention Services


Kathryn Hart SPED
Kathryn.Hart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Winfrey SPED 303-982-8152 Stephanie.Winfrey@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Chelse Krier SPED 303-982-8180 Chelsea.Redden@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Eliza Fox Social Worker 303-982-8134 Eliza.Fox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jaime Brenner Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-5233 Jaime.Brenner@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Jovina Salas SPED 303-982-4597 Jovina.Salas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nina Longbrake SPED 303-982-8119 Nina.Longbrake@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Arguello SPED 303-982-7952  Andrea.Arguello@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Danny Orraj SPED 303-982-8178  Danny.Orraj@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Paul Fleischer  SPED 303-982-8149 Paul.Fleischer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Dr. Ognibene Psychologist 303-982-6440 Todd.Ognibene@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.