Admin

Math

Name
Title/Level Phone Email Website
David Orr Math 303-982-8370 William.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Emma Snively Math  303-982-8067 Emma.Snively@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raini Laughlin Math 303-982-7008 Raini.Laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Jason Holmes Math 303-982-8158 Jason.Holmes@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Andrea Kempe Math 303-982-8080 Andrea.Kempe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Jarrell Math 303-982-8080 Emily.Jarrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jesus Hierro Math 303-982-8129 Jesus.Hierro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaitlyn Weiman Math 303-982-8183 Kaitlyn.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richard Matlock Math 303-982-8209 Richard.Matlock@jeffco.k12.co.us  Website
Beth Blumenshine Math 303-982-8186 Beth.Blumenshine@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mac Compton Math 303-982-3850  Mac.Compton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.