Admin

Math

Name
Title/Level Phone Email Website
 Hoan Mai Math 8th and HS 303-982-8101 Hon.Mai@jeffco.k12.co.us





Jason Holmes Math 10th 303-982-8158 Jason.Holmes@jeffco.k12.co.us Website




Andrea Kempe Math 303-982-8080 Andrea.Kempe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Jarrell Math 303-982-8080 Emily.Jarrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristen Wilshek Math 303-982-8114 Kristen.Wilshek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaitlyn Weiman Math 303-982-8183 Kaitlyn.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.