Admin

Science

Teacher Title / Level Phone Email Website
Kate Anderson Science / HS 303-982-8085 Katherine.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Jennifer Borcan Science - 8th grade 303-982-1184 Jennifer.Borcan@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Stephen Houwen Science / HS 303-982-8105 Stephen.Houwen@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
John Koshy Science - 10th grade 303-982-8227 John.Koshy@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Anne Pew Science - 9th grade 303-982-8225 Anne.Pew@jeffco.k12.co.us Website

Science

Matthew Thomas Science 303-982-7081 Matthew.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Marchelle Dickey Science-7th grade 303-982-8132 Marchelle.Dickey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Science


Cexochitl Delatorre Science 303-982-8157 CeXochitl.DeLaTorre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ryan Gournic Science 303-982-8122 Ryan.Gournic@jeffco.k2.co.us
Merinda Sautel Science / HS 303-982-3907 Merinda.Sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.