Admin

Science

Teacher Title / Level Phone Email Website
Kate Anderson Science / HS 303-982-8085 Katherine.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Jennifer Borcan Science - 8th grade 303-982-1184 Jennifer.Borcan@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Stephen Houwen Science / HS 303-982-8105 Stephen.Houwen@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
John Koshy Science - 10th grade 303-982-8227 John.Koshy@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Anne Pew Science - 9th grade 303-982-8225 Anne.Pew@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Travis Hall Science/HS 3 03-982-8267 Travis.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.u
Matthew Thomas Science 303-982-7081 Matthew.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Marchelle Dickey Science-7th grade 303-982-8132 Marchelle.Dickey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robert Mangiameli Science/HS 303-982-8181 Robert.Mangiameli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cexochitl Delatorre Science 303-982-8157 CeXochitl.DeLaTorre@jeffco.k12.co.us
JoAnn Muller Science-7th Grade 303-982-8127 JoAnn.Muller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Merinda Sautel Science / HS 303-982-3907 Merinda.Sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
 Cassie Jay Barron Science/8th Grade  303-982-8272 Cassie.Barron@jeffco,k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.