Admin

DP Teachers

Chris Curtis

Language and Literature - English
ccurtis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8458

Chris Curtis

Cate Orive

Language and Literature - Spanish
cphipps@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cate Orive

Eva Quezada

Spanish B and Spanish Ab Initio
equezada@jeffco.k12.co.us

Eva Quezada

Lisa Marrs

Mandarin Ab Initio
lmarrs@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lisa Marrs

Erik Tucker

History
etucker@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8183

Erik Tucker

 

Erin Murphy

History emurphy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Erin Murphy

Merinda Sautel

Diploma Coordinator
Chemistry
msautel@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3907

Merinda Sautel

Steve Houwen

IBCP Coordinator
Sports, Exercise and Health Science
shouwen@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8105

Steve Houwen

Emily Jarrell

Mathematics
ejarrell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Jarrell

Jason Holmes

Mathematics
jaholmes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hoan Mai

Math Studies
hmai@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hoan Mai

Scott LaBelle

Theatre
slabelle@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8125

Scott LaBelle

Andrew Cogswell

Music
acogswel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Andrew Cogswell

Elif Patterson

Visual Arts
epatters@jeffco.k12.co.us

Elif Patterson

Kate Anderson

Theory of Knowledge
kalander@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8085

Kate Anderson


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.