Admin

Athletics

Athletic Department

Tim Walker, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director,
email:
TIM.WALKER@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3204

Kathy Melton, Athletic Secretary,
email:
kathy.melton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-8082

Athletic Calendar

calendar

Athletic Admission Pass for Students

The 2017-2018 High School Student Athletic Pass is $60 and will allow the high school student free admission to any regular season athletic event held at Jeffco facilities, exclusive of invitationals and playoffs. With the regular admission price for students at $4, the pass pays for itself after the 12th event. If your student likes to attend athletic contests, the Athletic Pass is a smart purchase.

Please note: If a student allows another student to use his/her pass, the pass will be confiscated and privileges will be revoked, with no refund granted.


University_of_Arizona_

Alameda International Varsity Football website

Alameda International

Alameda International Girls Basketball

Baseball logo

Alameda International Baseball website

Soccer Logo

Alameda International Boys Soccer


MSSP (Middle School Sports Program) Information

 

Sport Coach Email Address Phone Number
Tennis, Boys and Girls Scott Smith ssmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.8157
Cross Cou





Athletic Trainer Lori Young lyoung1208@gmail.com 720-355-8921












Football, Varsity Head Coach Danion Baca coachbaca2@yahoo.com 720-276-5943
Football, Varsity Assistant Coach Rex Terry rterry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8153
Football, Varsity Assistant Coach Mike Joseph mjoseph@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8109
Football, Varsity Assistant Coach Paul Riley
360-223-2258
Soccer, Girl's Varsity Anne Pew APEW@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.8170
Soccer, Boy's Varsity Steve Houwen shouwen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.8105
Baseball, Varsity


Track, Boy's Varsity

Football, Freshman Shannon McDougald mcdougald839@gmail.com 720-561-0457
Volleyball Shannon Sherburne, Head Coach sweaklan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.559
Basketball, Boy's Varsity

Basketball, Girl's Varsity Von Miller vomiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-895-2496
Track, Girls Varsity Shannon Weakland sweaklan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.5592
Softball, Varsity Tom Dillingham Tom.Dillingham@outlook.com 720-480-8955
Wrestling Mike Joseph mjoseph@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8109
Cheer

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.