Admin

Athletics

Athletic Department

Tim Walker, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director,
email: 
TIM.WALKER@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-3204

Kathy Melton, Athletic Secretary,
email: 
kathy.melton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-8082

Athletic Calendar

calendar

Athletic Admission Pass for Students

The 2017-2018 High School Student Athletic Pass is $60 and will allow the high school student free admission to any regular season athletic event held at Jeffco facilities, exclusive of invitationals and playoffs. With the regular admission price for students at $4, the pass pays for itself after the 12th event. If your student likes to attend athletic contests, the Athletic Pass is a smart purchase.

Please note: If a student allows another student to use his/her pass, the pass will be confiscated and privileges will be revoked, with no refund granted.


University_of_Arizona_

Alameda International Varsity Football website

Alameda International

Alameda International Girls Basketball

Baseball logo

Alameda International Baseball website

Soccer Logo

Alameda International Boys Soccer


MSSP (Middle School Sports Program) Information

 

Dtdakota1016@gmail.com
Sport Coach Email Address Phone Number
Tennis, Boys and Girls Scott Smith scott.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cross Country, Assistant Coach Juan Lopez juan.lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8133
Cross Country, Head Coach  Jon Turner jon.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8433
       
Athletic Trainer Lori Young lyoung1208@gmail.com 720-355-8921




Football, Varsity Head Coach Danion Baca coachbaca2@yahoo.com 720-276-5943
 Assistant Varsity Football Rex Terry Rex.Terry@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8153
Football, Varsity Assistant Coach Mike Joseph mjoseph@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8109
Football, Varsity Assistant Coach Darnell Brooks

       
 Freshman Football Steven Mestas stevenmestas23@gmail.com 720-476-8614
Freshman Football  Ben Froeming    701-690-7458
       
Soccer, Girl's Varsity Eliza Fox, Interim Eliza.Fox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.8134
 Soccer, Girl's JV Allison Tayloe Alison.Tayloe@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8170
       
Soccer, Boy's Varsity, Head Coach Cesar Alcocer cesalcocer28@gmail.com 720-518-1123
Soccer, Boy's JV Coach Ryan Gournic Ryan.Gournic@jeffco.k12.co.us
       
Baseball, Varsity Head Coach Tom Dillingham tom.dillingham@outlook.com 720-480-8955
Baseball, Varsity, Assistant Coach  Ken Mason   303-859-4867
       
Track, Boy's Varsity Head Coach Juan Lopez Juan.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8122
 Track, Girl's Varsity Head Coach Shannon Sherburne Shannon.Sherburne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5592
Track, Co-ed Varsity Assistant Coach Mike Joseph Mike.Joseph@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8109
       
Volleyball, Head Coach Shannon Sherburne sweaklan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.559
Volleyball, Interim Head Coach Lori Dillingham lori.dillingham@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Volleyball, JV Coach Deidra Barns   720-296-2254
Volleyball, 4th Level Coach Nick Sherburne   303-905-3038 
       
Basketball, Boy's Varsity Geremey Gibson gibsongeremey@gmail.com 720-320-3258
Basketball, Boy's JV Vy Nguyen vytnguyen5@gmail.com 507-261-3247
Basketball, Boy's Level III  Gerard Torrez gtorrez.swyounglife@gmail.com 865-696-5956
       
Basketball, Girl's Varsity Joshua Newman Joshua.Newman@jeffoc.k12.co.us 720-561-1014
Basketball, Girl's Varsity Assistant Coach Jasmine Gonzalez   720-298-3574
Basketball, Girl's Vasity Assistant Coach  Stephanie Martinez 303-669-6611
       
Softball, Varsity Tom Dillingham Tom.Dillingham@outlook.com 720-480-8955
Softball, Varsity Geroge Andrews andrews1671@comcast.net 303-935-5921
       
Wrestling Mike Joseph mjoseph@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8109
       
Cheer Dakota Turner Dtdakota1016@gmail.com Dtdakota1016@gmail.com

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.