Admin

Individuals & Societies

 
Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
Juan Lopez Individuals and Societies  303-982-8133 Juan.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Faughnan Individuals and Societies 303-982-8095 John.Faughnan@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Mike Joseph Individuals and Societies 303-982-8109 Donald.Joseph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steve Ontiveros Individuals and Societies 303-982-8094 Steven.Ontiveros@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Sullivan Individuals and Societies 303-982-8108 John.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Carl Nadelhoffer Individuals and Societies 303-982-8104 Carleton.Nadelhoffer@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Genevieve Bassett Individuals and Societies 303-982-8047 Genevieve.Bassett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Drury Individuals and Societies 303-982-8128 Amy.Drury@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicole McMahon Individuals and Societies  303-982-0064 Nicole.McMahon@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Felicia Frantz Individuals and Societies 303-982-8051 felicia.frantz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website
 Marni Trowbridge  Individuals and Societies    Marni.Trowbridge@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.