Admin

Math

Name
Title/Level Phone Email Website
Emma Snively Math  303-982-8067 Emma.Snively@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raini Downing Math 303-982-7008 Raini.Downing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jason Holmes Math 303-982-8158 Jason.Holmes@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Andrea Kempe Math 303-982-8080 Andrea.Kempe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Jarrell Math 303-982-8080 Emily.Jarrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristen Wilshek Math 303-982-8114 Kristen.Wilshek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaitlyn Weiman Math 303-982-8183 Kaitlyn.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.