Admin

Class of 2019


CLASS OF 2019  INFORMATION 
Seniors: Your fees and fines must be paid. 
 Please check with the Financial Office to make arrangements and payments. 




Tuesday, October 23 & Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Josten's will be at Alameda to take orders.

Wednesday, December 19 and
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Grades 9-12 Finals

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Senior Photos and Senior Quotes are due for Yearbook.  
Be sure to upload them by clicking on the link, below. 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Parent-Teacher Conferences, 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Parent-Teacher Conferences, 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Mandatory Senior/Parent Meeting, 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Senior Awards & Athletic Awards, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Instrumental Pops Concert, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Prom, Wellshire Inn, 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Monday, May 13 and Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Senior Finals
NOTE:  All Books MUST be returned. 
If books are not returned, a fine will be charged. 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal, 1:00 p.m., Large Gym

Senior BBQ, 2:00 p.m., Courtyard

DP/CP Celebration, 6:00 p.m., A111

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Graduation, 7:00 P.M., Doors open at 6:30 p.m.
Ellie Caulkins,
1385 Curtis Street, Denver, CO 80204



Senior Quote Google Form
 


Upload your Senior Photo

Attention Families of Seniors:  If you 'd like to purchase a space in our 2018/19 yearbook to recognize your Senior with a "Baby Ad", click the link below to create your personalized message...Senior Recognition Baby Ads

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.