Admin

Dual Language

Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
Catheryn Phipps Orive Spanish 303-982-8202 Catheryn.PhippsOrive@jeffco.k12.co.us
Margarita Froelich Spanish 303-982-8258 Margarita.Froelich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eva Quezada Spanish 303- 982-8251 Eva.Quezada@jeffco.k12.co.us

Donna Schreiner-Li Spanish & French 303-982-2624
Donna.Schreiner-Li@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website:https://sites.google.com/view/world-language-ms-li/home 
 
Gregory Breitbarth Spanish 303-982-8125 Gregory.Breitbarth@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Marisol Bustamante Spanish
Marisol.Bustamante@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Johanna Stiegelmeier Spanish   Johanna.Stiegelmeier@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Lisa Marrs Chinese 303-982-8103 Lisa.Marrs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.