Admin

Individuals & Societies

Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
 Erin Murphy  Individuals and Societies  303-982-1544 Erin.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mike Joseph Individuals and Societies 303-982-8109 Donald.Joseph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steve Ontiveros Individuals and Societies 303-982-8094 Steven.Ontiveros@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Sullivan Individuals and Societies 303-982-8108 John.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Carl Nadelhoffer Individuals and Societies 303-982-8104 Carleton.Nadelhoffer@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Genevieve Bassett Individuals and Societies 303-982-8047 Genevieve.Bassett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Gomez Individuals and Societies 303-982-8261 Kevin.Gomez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michael Goulet Individuals and Societies 
  Website
Felicia Frantz Individuals and Societies 303-982-8051 felicia.frantz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website
 Marni Trowbridge  Individuals and Societies    Marni.Trowbridge@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Robert Stack Individuals and Societies      
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.