Admin

Language & Literature

Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
Claudia Graham English 303-982-8272 Claudia.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosa Thunselle English 303-982-3854 Rosa.Thunselle@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Chris Curtis English 303-982-8458 Chris.Curtis@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Jeanie Bleyle-Lay English  303-982-8124 Jeanie.Bleyle-Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Fisher English 303-982-8159 Rachel.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Adam Everett English 303-982-6319 Adam.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patsy Everett English 303-982-3604 Patricia.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Emily Hall English 303-982-8098 Emily.Hall2@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.