Admin

Math

Beth.blumenshine@jeffco.k12.co.us Beth.Blumenshine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Name
Title/Level Phone Email Website
Kevin Cogswell Math 303-982-4784 Kevin.Cogswell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Emma Snively Math  303-982-8067 Emma.Snively@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raini Laughlin Math 303-982-7008 Raini.Laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Jason Holmes Math 303-982-8158 Jason.Holmes@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Ashley Jordon Math
Ashley.Jordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Jarrell Math 303-982-8080 Emily.Jarrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jesus Hierro Math 303-982-8129 Jesus.Hierro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaitlyn Weiman Math 303-982-8183 Kaitlyn.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richard Matlock Math 303-982-8209 rmatlock@jeffco.k12.co.us  Website
Beth Blumenshine Math 303-982-8186 Beth.Blumenshine@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mac Compton Math 303-982-3850  Mac.Compton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.