Admin

Science

Teacher Title / Level Phone Email Website




Jennifer Borcan Science  303-982-1184 Jennifer.Borcan@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Stephen Houwen Science  303-982-8105 Stephen.Houwen@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Kianna Castiglia Science
Kianna.Castiglia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne Pew Science  303-982-8225 Anne.Pew@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Paul Fleischer Science/Ag
Paul.Fleischer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthew Thomas Science 303-982-7081 Matthew.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
John Koshy Science 303-982-8227 John.Koshy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website
Robert Mangiameli Science 303-982-8181 Robert.Mangiameli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cexochitl Delatorre Science 303-982-8157 CeXochitl.DeLaTorre@jeffco.k12.co.us
JoAnn Muller Science 303-982-8127 JoAnn.Muller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Merinda Sautel Science 303-982-3907 Merinda.Sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us Website



 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.