Admin

DP Teachers

Chris Curtis
Language and Literature - English
ccurtis@jeffco.k12.co.us



Chris Curtis
Cate Orive
Language and Literature - Spanish
cphipps@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cate Orive


Erin Murphy   

History
emurphy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Erin Murphy

Eva Quezada
Spanish B and Spanish Ab 
equezada@jeffco.k12.co.us

Eva Quezada

Andrew Cogswell
Music
acogswel@jeffco.k12.co.us


Andrew Cogswell

Elif Patterson
Visual Arts
epatters@jeffco.k12.co.us


Elif Patterson

Lisa Marrs
Mandarin Ab Initio

 

Lisa Marrs

Merinda Sautel
Diploma Coordinator
 
Chemistry

Merinda Sautel

Steve Houwen
IBCP Coordinator
Sports, Exercise and Health Science

shouwen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Steve Houwen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Jarrell
Mathematics
ejarrell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Emily Jarrell

 

Jason Holmes
Mathematics
jaholmes@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.