Admin

Language & Literature

Name Title/Level Phone Email Website




Kathryn Eterno English 9th 303-982-8169 Kathryn.Eterno@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Rosa Thunselle English/HS 303-982-3854 Rosa.Thunselle@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Chris Curtis English H/S 303-982-8458 Chris.Curtis@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Stephanie Misiak English 303-982-0185 Stephanie.Misiak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Magny English 9 & 10 303-982-8138 Emily.Magny@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Michaela Wightman English 303-982-8039 Michaela.Wightman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Fisher Language A 9th 303-982-8159 Rachel.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us Website

English


Emily Hall 8th Grade Language and Literature 303-982-8098 Emily.Hall2@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.