Admin

Science

Teacher Title / Level Phone Email Website




Jennifer Borcan Science  303-982-1184 Jennifer.Borcan@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Stephen Houwen Science  303-982-8105 Stephen.Houwen@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Jena Shaw Science 303-982-8227 Jena.Shaw@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Anne Pew Science  303-982-8225 Anne.Pew@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Travis Hall Science 303-982-8267 Travis.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.u
Matthew Thomas Science 303-982-7081 Matthew.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Fabian Brunetti Science
Fabian.Brunetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robert Mangiameli Science 303-982-8181 Robert.Mangiameli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cexochitl Delatorre Science 303-982-8157 CeXochitl.DeLaTorre@jeffco.k12.co.us
JoAnn Muller Science 303-982-8127 JoAnn.Muller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Merinda Sautel Science 303-982-3907 Merinda.Sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Shelly Grandell Science 303-982-8145 Shelly.Grandell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.