Admin

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Susie Van Scoyk Principal 303-982-8160 Susie.VanScoyk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Chester  Assistant Principal, 8th Grade  303-982-8025  Laura.Chester@jeffco,k12.co.us
Eric Hahn Assistant Principal, 10th Grade/Athletic Director 303-982-8151 Eric.Hahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Reich  Assistant Principal,  7th Grade 303-982-1643  Sara.Reich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Sabadosh  Assistant Principal, 11th/12th Grade/Scheduler  303-982-3269  Andrea.Sabadosh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marissa Duren Assistant Principal, 9th Grade/Activities Director 303-982-8177  Marissa.Duren@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tami Clark  Business Manager 773-982-8464
 Tami.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Salbato Financial Secretary 303-982-1909 Laura.Salbato@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Melton Admin/Athletics Secretary 303-982-8082 Kathy.Melton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thaina Osorio Registrar 303-982-8135 Thaina.Osorio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Duran Activities Secretary 303-982-8384 Michelle.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Annabel Perez Attendance Secretary 303-982-8107 Annabel.Perez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.