Language & Literature

Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
Claudia Graham English 303-982-8272 Claudia.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosa Thunselle English 303-982-3854 Rosa.Thunselle@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Chris Curtis English 303-982-8458 Chris.Curtis@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Rachel Fisher English 303-982-8159 Rachel.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Adam Everett English 303-982-6319 Adam.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patsy Everett English 303-982-3604 Patricia.Everett@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Molly Kavanaugh English 303-982-3116 Molly.Kavanaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Evan Darling English  303-982-0537  Evan.Darling@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.