World Language

   
 Name Title/Content Phone E Mail Website
 Marisol Bustamante  Spanish 303-982-8248 Marisol.Bustamante@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Margarita Froelich Spanish/French 303-982-8258 Margarita.Froelich@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Leticia Guttierez  Spanish    Leticia.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Lisa Marrs Chinese 303-982-8103 Lisa.Marrs@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Robin Patterson Spanish 303-982-8155 Robin.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Eva Quezada Spanish 303-982-8251 Eva.Quezada@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Esther Seide Spanish 303-982-8115 Esther.Seide@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Adolfo Valderrama Spanish
 Adolfoa.valderramabielich@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.