Electives

Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
Kate Simone Visual Art 303-982-9282 Kate.Simone@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Andrew Cogswell Instrumental Music 303-982-8234 Andrew.Cogswell@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Micah Edwards Instrumental Music 303-982-6063 Micah.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Joseph Hills Instrumental Music  303-982-8192 Joseph.Hills@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Seth Wiggins Drama 303-982-8199 Seth.Wiggins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnathon Roberts Physical Education 303-982-9836 Johnathon.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
John Kotarba Physical Education 303-982-9113 John.Kotarba@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eric Pung Digital Art/Graphic Design 303-982-8132 Eric.Pung@jeffco.k12.co.us

Drew Mulligan ART  303-982-7012 Drew.Mulligan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shannon Sherburne Physical Education 303-982-5592 Shannon.Sherburne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ben Patenaude Physical Education 303-982-4533 Ben.Patenaude@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Melinda Howard ART 303-982-4431 Melinda.Howard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adrianne Fleming Vocal Music 303-982-8144 Adrianne.Fleming@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Dorina Miller Digital Photo/Yearbook 303-982-8355 Dorina.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.