Admin

Math

Name
Title/Level Phone Email Website
Kevin Cogswell Math 303-982-4784 Kevin.Cogswell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jason Holmes Math 303-982-8158 Jason.Holmes@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Ashley Jordon Math 303-982-8270 Ashley.Jordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karl Hirschmann Math  303-982-8172 Karl Hirschmann2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jesus Hierro Math 303-982-8129 Jesus.Hierro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaitlyn Weiman Math 303-982-8183 Kaitlyn.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beth Blumenshine Math 303-982-8186 Beth.Blumenshine@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mac Compton Math 303-982-3850  Mac.Compton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Chris Thai Math 303-982-8176  Chris.Thai@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Max Marian Math 303-982-8107  Max.Marian@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.