Admin

Math

Name
Title/Level Phone Email Website
Kevin Cogswell Math 303-982-4784 Kevin.Cogswell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Raini Laughlin Math 303-982-7008 Raini.Laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Jason Holmes Math 303-982-8158 Jason.Holmes@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Ashley Jordon Math 303-982-8270 Ashley.Jordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karl Hirschmann Math   Karl Hirschmann2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jesus Hierro Math 303-982-8129 Jesus.Hierro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaitlyn Weiman Math 303-982-8183 Kaitlyn.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richard Matlock Math 303-982-8209 rmatlock@jeffco.k12.co.us  Website
Beth Blumenshine Math 303-982-8186 Beth.Blumenshine@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mac Compton Math 303-982-3850  Mac.Compton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Chris Thai Math      
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.