Admin

Electives

  Name Title/Level Phone Email Website
  Elif Patterson Visual Art 303-982-6837 Elif.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Kate Simone Visual Art 303-982-9282 Kate.Simone@jeffco.k12.co.us  
  Andrew Cogswell Instrumental Music 303-982-8234 Andrew.Cogswell@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
     
  Micah Edwards Instrumental Music 303-982-6063 Micah.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us  
  Joseph Hills Instrumental Music  303-982-8192 Joseph.Hills@jeffco.k12.co.us  
  Seth Wiggins Drama 303-982-8199 Seth.Wiggins@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Johnathon Roberts Physical Education 303-982-9836 Johnathon.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
  John Kotarba Physical Education 303-982-9113 John.Kotarba@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Eric Pung Digital Art/Graphic Design 303-982-8132 Eric.Pung@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
     
  Shannon Sherburne Physical Education 303-982-5592 Shannon.Sherburne@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Paul Fleischer Agriculture 303-982-8149 Paul.Fleischer@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Adrianne Fleming Vocal Music 303-982-8144 Adrianne.Fleming@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
  Dorina Miller Digital Photo/Yearbook 303-982-8355 Dorina.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.