World Language

 Name Title/Content Phone E Mail
 Marisol Bustamante Spanish 303-982-8248 Marisol.Bustamante@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Margarita Froelich French 303-982-8258 Margarita.Froelich@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Leticia Gutierrez Spanish   Leticia.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lisa Marrs Chinese 303-982-8103 Lisa.Marrs@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Robin Patterson Spanish 303-982-8155 Robin.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Eva Quezada Spanish 303-982-8251 Eva.Quezada@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Esther Seide Spanish 303-982-8115 Esther.Seide@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Adolfo Valderrama Spanish 303-982-7812 Adolfoa.valderramabielich@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.