Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Susie Van Scoyk Principal 303-982-8160 Susie.VanScoyk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Chester Assistant Principal  303-982-8025  Laura.Chester@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Larry Gile Athletic Director/Assistant Principal  303-982-1512  Larry.Gile@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Reich Assistant Principal 303-982-1643  Sara.Reich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Sabadosh Assistant Principal, Scheduler  303-982-3269  Andrea.Sabadosh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marissa Duren Assistant Principal, Activities Director 303-982-8177  Marissa.Duren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Arguello Assistant Principal  303-982-7952 Andrea.Arguello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tami Clark Business Manager 303-982-8464
 Tami.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Schoenfeld 21st Century Grant Manager 303-982-5372
 Kevin.Schoenfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lennie Holt Financial Secretary 303-982-0654  Lennie.Holt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Melton Principal/Athletics Secretary 303-982-8082 Kathy.Melton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yvonne Hernandez Anderson Registrar 303-982-8204 Yvonne.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Michelle Duran Activities Secretary 303-982-8384 Michelle.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Annabel Perez Attendance Secretary 303-982-8107 Annabel.Perez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.