Admin

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Susie Van Scoyk Principal 303-982-8160 Susie.VanScoyk@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Laura Chester  Assistant Principal  303-982-8025  Laura.Chester@jeffco,k12.co.us


Eric Hahn Assistant Principal/Athletic Director 303-982-8151 Eric.Hahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Micah Porter Assistant Principal/Activities Director 303-982-8053 Micah.Porter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Reich  Assistant Principal 303-982-1643  Sara.Reich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrea Sabadosh  Assistant Principal/Scheduler  303-982-3269  Andrea.Sabadosh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marissa Duren  Dean 303-982-8177  Marissa.Duren@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tami Clark  Business Manager 773-982-8464
 Tami.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Salbato Financial Secretary 303-982-1909 Laura.Salbato@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Melton Admin/Athletics Secretary 303-982-8082 Kathy.Melton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delia Ramirez Registrar 303-982-8135 Delia.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Duran Activities Secretary 303-982-8384 Michelle.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
America Galan-Aguilar Attendance Secretary 303-982-8107 America.Galan-Aguilar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.